Mayor  Mike Suarez

District 1  Joe Citro

District 2 Charlie Miranda

District 3  John Dingfelder

District 4 Bill Carlson

District 5 Ella Coffee

District 6 Guido Maniscalco

District 7 Luis Viera

These candidates were carefully interviewed by Local 754 Executive Board.  After interviewing each of them we felt that these candidates ideals and vision for the city and it’s citizens most closely align with our values.